LOCATIES:

 

Antwerpen
's Gravenwezel

FitClass 's Gravenwezel

Oudaen 72 - 2970, Antwerpen - 's Gravenwezel

Iacine Legouiomar

Tel: 0485 812445

Mail:sgravenwezel@fitclass.be

 


Brasschaat

FitClass Brasschaat

Martouginlei 74 - 2930, Antwerpen - Brasschaat

Maarten Gyssens

Tel: 0495328670

Mail:brasschaat@fitclass.be

 


Deurne

Fitclass Deurne

Jan Brochovenstraat 1 - 2100, Antwerpen - Deurne

Tel: 0485 81 24 27

Mail:deurne@fitclass.be

 


Geel

FitClass Geel

Technische schoolstraat 15 - 2440, Antwerpen - Geel

Wouter De Boer

Tel: 0485 812441

Mail:geel@fitclass.be

 


Kasterlee

FitClass Kasterlee

Monseigneur Heylenstraat 46 - 2460, Antwerpen - Kasterlee

Danny Exelmans

Tel: 0478 888317

Mail:kasterlee@fitclass.be

 


Malle

FitClass Malle

Herentalsebaan 56 - 2390, Antwerpen - Malle

Anne-Mie Vos

Tel: 0494 630421

Mail:malle@fitclass.be

 


Mechelen

FitClass Mechelen

Melaan 16 - 2800, Antwerpen - Mechelen

Hedwig Van Mellaert

Tel: 04485 960528

Mail:mechelen@fitclass.be

 


Merksem

FitClass Merksem

Ulenshofstraat - 2170, Antwerpen - Merksem

Steven Otto

Tel: 0485 812442

Mail:merksem@fitclass.be

 


Mol

FitClass Mol

Rozenberg 2 - 2400, Antwerpen - Mol

Mysak Wolfs

Tel: 0486 500787

Mail:mol@fitclass.be

 


Turnhout

FitClass Turnhout

Apostoliekenstraat 4 - 2300, Antwerpen - Turnhout

Mysak Wolfs

Tel: 0486 500787

Mail:turnhout@fitclass.be

 


Westerlo

FitClass Westerlo

Spikdorenveld 22 - 2260, Antwerpen - Westerlo

Katrien De Smet

Tel: 0479829728

Mail:westerlo@fitclass.be

 


Oost-Vlaanderen
Deinze

FitClass Deinze

Volhardingslaan 11 - 9800, Oost-Vlaanderen - Deinze

Joerie Plaetevoet

Tel: 0485 812424

Mail:deinze@fitclass.be

 


Merelbeke

FitClass Merelbeke

Gaversesteenweg 195 - 9820, Oost-Vlaanderen - Merelbeke

Joerie Plaetevoet

Tel: 0485 812424

Mail:merelbeke@fitclass.be

 


West-Vlaanderen
Brugge

FitClass Brugge

Klaverstraat 52 - 8000, West-Vlaanderen - Brugge

Maaike Penez

Tel: 0496 557555

Mail:brugge@fitclass.be

 


Diksmuide

FitClass Diksmuide

Wilgendijk 30 - 8600, West-Vlaanderen - Diksmuide

Johan Vroman

Tel: 0477 631033

Mail:diksmuide@fitclass.be

 


Ieper

FitClass Ieper

Minneplein 40 - 8900, West-Vlaanderen - Ieper

Dimitri Verfaillie

Tel: 0495 200540

Mail:ieper@fitclass.be

 


Izegem

FitClass Izegem

Baronstraat 118 - 8870, West-Vlaanderen - Izegem

Bart Raveschot

Tel:

Mail:izegem@fitclass.be

 


Roeselare

FitClass Roeselare

Arme Klarenstraat 40 - 8800, West-Vlaanderen - Roeselare

Bart Raveschot

Tel: 0472 858697

Mail:roeselare@fitclass.be

 


Torhout

FitClass Torhout

Viaductstraat 10 - 8820, West-Vlaanderen - Torhout

Andy Catteceur

Tel: 0474 652010

Mail:torhout@fitclass.be

 


Limburg
Hasselt

FitClass Hasselt

Vilderstraat 5 - 3500, Limburg - Hasselt

Steven Vermaelen

Tel: 0485 567886

Mail:hasselt@fitclass.be

 


Heusden-Zolder

Fitclass Heusden- Zolder

Minderbroedersstraat 11 - 3550, Limburg - Heusden-Zolder

Jochen Klingeleers

Tel: 0475 55 34 98

Mail:jochen.klingeleers@fitclass.be

 


Tessenderlo

FitClass Tessenderlo

Heilig Hartlaan 16 - 3980, Limburg - Tessenderlo

Bruno Roels

Tel: 0477 482996

Mail:tessenderlo@fitclass.be